Insights Of Specializations In Halo 4’S

Halo 4’S is now available with exciting updates and this time it’s the unique specializations. These specializations are basically the pillars of news experience in Halo 4. In order to add more excitement in the multiplayer mode Halo 4’s is now introduced with feature in which you can add multiple paths for each player to progress after the 50th rank.

Halo 4’S

Once the player will reach out to the rank 50 they will be enabled to choose the Specialization they would like to go with and the one which they will be following all through the game until they reach rank first. Each of the Specialization currently includes 10 levels which should be completed successfully before player advance through another Specialization.

At the launch only two of the Specializations will be available and rest of the specialization will be available after December mid.

As the player will progress they will be able to unlock the following:

  • Armor Mod
  • Armor Set will be available at rank 2nd  to 4th and will fetch you Helmet, Chest, Left Shoulder, Right Shoulder
  • Armor Set Skin will be available at Rank 7-9 and will fetch you Helmet, Chest, Left Shoulder, Right Shoulder with texture.
  • Weapon Skin
  • 4 Foreground Emblems
  • 1 Background Emblem



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *